Winner Winner, Chicken Dinner

I love entering contests. I don’t expect to win, especially super popular contests, but sometimes…

I entered a contest on Never Not Knitting, who happens to be one of my favorite designers & podcasts. And I’m not just sucking up. This one was for some yarn from YOTH, who used to write a blog called Yarn on The House and was mostly about interviews and giveaways – awesome idea for a blog, btw.

But this time I won some fabulous yarn to try out! I’m super excited to give the “Big Sis” yarn a go once I find the right project.

IMG_20150204_111529949

Leave a Reply

