Sewing for Trailers

My husband and I (really my husband, I hold things and make decisions) have been renovating a 1965 Field and Stream Travel Trailer. After 2 years, we’re getting close. The walls are up, the windows are going in. So some of the pretty touches get to go in. That meant some of this weekend has been spent sewing up curtains.

I had help.

IMG_20160904_115431

Really, they are just big rectangles with a channel for the rod or spring to hold it up.

IMG_20160904_113528

But they look darn schnazzy in the trailer.IMG_20160904_150918

Leave a Reply

