Dull but Adorable

Life has caught up with me and blogging has fallen off a bit. But I have still been crafting – knitting, specifically! My sister actually picked the Conversationalist  hat pattern for her holiday card hats. But her SiL had a baby this year! So we now need 8 kids hats. And being me, I also decided to knit one for her sister and husband. And while the hat is darling, it’s not the most exciting knit. Or the most exciting progress photos.

 

One thought on “Dull but Adorable

Leave a Reply

