Getting civic with it

This is not a political blog, it’s a craft blog. A woman’s craft blog. A woman who would like to continue being a person.

You have 3 days left to register to vote in California. You can Google when you need to register by, so there’s no excuse beyond “I couldn’t take 12 seconds to type ‘When do I have to register by in STATE?’ into Google.”

I’ll make no bones, I’m with Her. And I’d rather you threw your vote away on a third party candidate than vote for the misogynistic liar running against Clinton (no, not a perfect candidate, either). But I still want you to register and vote. Voting in person takes place on November 8. I’ve already voted by mail.

14731146_976572902464950_5108962904934786161_n

Leave a Reply

