Gathering

Isingle_griffen-final-r-a haven’t had a chance to make it to too many of the big fiber festivals (I’ve done Stitches West twice but haven’t done the c

lasses, would definitely go again & Madrona is on my list, as is a Fiber Retreat. I don’t know which one, but being able to go with my friend Kate would be amazing).

This spring, though, I get to go to the Spring Fiber Frolic put on by Griffin Dyeworks. I first started hearing about their frolics from Annie of Petite Weaver Podcast. And I am super excited!

I really hope I get in to the Basket Weaving class. It’s my #1 choice of ANYTHINGsmall-cherokee-basket-1

Will you be there? I’d love to meet other crafters in addition to the ones I’m trying to drag along with me :-).

Leave a Reply

