Yarn Pop!

A bit over a year ago, I won some Yarn Pop Bags on a Facebook giveaway they held. I’d admired these bags for awhile. Made in the USA, they have some really nice features, like a light interior so you can see into the bag, big zippers that don’t get kinked, and really fun fabrics. I was thrilled to receive my bags (they no longer have the blue design on mine).

IMG_20170401_070550

So when they put a call out on Instagram  to see if anyone would like to do  a fun video or two showcasing what we use the bags for, I thought, “Cool! A bit of cross promotion and I get to see if videos are a place I want to be.”

Here are some of the unedited videos. I’ll put the final edit that Yarn Pop made in another post.

Leave a Reply

